How can I manage or delete information about me?
You can manage the content and information you share when you use Rimici through the Activity Log tool. You can also download information associated with your Rimici account through our Download Your Information tool.
We store data for as long as it is necessary to provide products and services to you and others, including those described above. Information associated with your account will be kept until your account is deleted, unless we no longer need the data to provide products and services.
You can delete your account any time. When you delete your account, we delete things you have posted, such as your photos and status updates. If you do not want to delete your account, but want to temporarily stop using Rimici, you may deactivate your account instead. Keep in mind that information that others have shared about you is not part of your account and will not be deleted when you delete your account.